Desiree P

Morning transportation

Family in Gainesville

Hello! My name is Desiree and I have a 3 year old toddler who attends O2B kidz College super center. I work in Alachua M-F 6a-4:30p which is where I run into the problem. O2B doesn't open until 6:30a And I am in need of someone who is willing to pick my son up between the hours of 6:30a-9a to drop him off at school each morning. He will already be up and dressed and waiting at home with my fianc. (We only have one vehicle which I take in the morning) but you will not have to pick him up. Rates can be discussed and I am looking to interview people this week starting March 29,2014. I would prefer someone close to my area I live on the intersection of sw 34th street and archer road. Requirements: Previous Childcare experience (your own children do not count) CPR / First Aid certified (one or the other but both will be better) Students, must be second year in college or pursuing early childhood education reliable transportation (if the bus is your transportation we can discuss that once we meet) updated references with contact information Background check (which I will pay the fee if it requires one)

Family Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 910-354-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 4
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Number Of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job