Ashton Gilbert

Mother & daughter duo looking for children to join in our fun!

Sitter in Calgary

Hi there, My name is Ashton, I am a stay at home mother to a beauitful 3 year old baby girl. We are currently looking to welcome a couple kids into our house for the holidays & further on! Our house is very clean, smoke free and only one hamster! We are very well equiped with many toys, books and crafts. We enjoy making simple toddler friendly baking, playing with playdough, trying many different crafts, reading and experiencing many different books that include all of the ABC's & 123's! Myself I have my CPR along with my first aid and past references. We are located centerally in the beautiful community of Taradale Northeast. We are very open to rates and are welcoming anything comfortable with everyones incomes! With christmas coming around we have tons of crafts, story time and winter activites planned. If you are just seeking a couple hours while you hit up that sale at the mall, wrap some gifts without someone peeking or just trying to put in a few extra shifts at work we are here! Or if with all the stress and fuss of christmas and newyears fastly approaching we are here to take the little ones for a few hours while you enjoy some quiet time or enjoy a nice quiet dinner with the beau. Please feel free to contact us via email or phone with any questions or concerns you may have! We look forward to hearing from you all very soon & hopefully seeing you in the near future as well!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@live.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 403-510-... Confirmed
Services Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile