Brie Moses

Mother of 1 and former Nanny offer childcare in my Redmond home

Sitter in Redmond

Hi, I'm a mother of 1 and a former nanny looking to care for 1-2 children between the ages of 1-4 in my Redmond home. I have 6 years of experience caring for kids ranging in age from newborn to 15 years, as well as children with special needs and multiples. I have been both a live in and out nanny and have provided care, support and house management to a variety of families. (All of which I am still very close with and still spend time with) I'm open to accommodating families with any variety of needs and am open to unique family dynamics and schedules. I'm child CPR and choking trained, have reliable transportation and would consider pick up/drop off scenarios. I would provide nutritious organic meals in a clean, baby proof, fun and loving environment. I love kids and while I have the opportunity to be with my son I'd love to include another little one in our fun and activities. We like to stay busy with play groups, library and park visits and zoo and farm trips. I like the idea of socializing children and my son in a more personalized one on one setting than a daycare may be able to provide. I like to offer children the opportunity to develop and learn new things from one another such as compassion, patience and sharing in addition to my time and full attention. Pay would be $17-23/hr I look forward to hearing from you! Thank you and best, Brie

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 425-503-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Services Daycare
Nanny
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Hourly Rate $17.00
Number Of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile