Kacy Henry

Mother of 2 offering to babysit in own home

Sitter in Rayne

Hello, my name is Kacy and I am 22 years old. I am offering my babysitting services to those who are in need. I am available to babysit any times on weekdays in my house in Rayne. I have a 19 month old little boy and a 4 month old little girl who stay at home with me. Both of my children are very low maintenance and I am a stay at home mother, so babysitting would be the ideal way for me to make extra money to help my partner with the bills. On top of being a mother myself, I have over ten years of experience babysitting and I am familiar with caring for children with special needs. I am adult/infant CPR certified and my home is a non-smoking very clean home. If you feel that you need an interview with me or would like to inspect my home for the safety of your child(ren) and for your own peace of mind, I would more than happily oblige. You may call, text, or e-mail (my info is in the "contact me" drop down menu of this post) me for questions, my rates, references, to set up an interview/inspection, or to set up a babysitting schedule! I hope to hear from you soon, Kacy Henry

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@bellsouth.net Confirmed
Phone Number 337-962-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Training Cpr
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $12.00
Number Of Children 2
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile