Kelsey Wheat

Mother Of 3 Looking To Babysit!

Sitter in Stillwater

My name is Kelsey and I'm looking to babysit at my home. I was put on temporary disability for my lower back by my doctor. I can't go back to work until after I have surgery. At this time I have no idea when my surgery is going to be. And since I'm not able to have a real job right now I need to do something to earn a little Extra cash for my family. I am 29 yrs old and have 3 kids of my own. I have babysat my whole life. Even when I did work, I still babysat every once in a while. I love kids and Love helping them grow and learn new things. I live in a house close to a park. My kids and I love to go there and play when it's not so hot. I do have one dog. And he's the best dog ever. So gentle and sweet. My kids are 6, 7, and 9. I have 2 girls and a boy. My son is autistic so I have some knowledge with special needs as well. I am CPR certified. I was a CNA (certified nursing assistant) for 4 yrs and I absolutely loved it. I have a lot of experience and am great with children. I would be charging $120/ week up to 2 kids. If you have more than 2, we can discuss it. If needing me intermittently, we can discuss that as well. It will depend on how long and how many kids at that point. If you are interested in talking to me pls feel free to text or call me at 405-332-.... Thanks and I look forward to talking to someone soon!

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 405-332-...
Provider Type Individuals
Services Babysitter
Household Light Meal Preparation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile