Kaylee L

Mother of 3 opening home for child care

Sitter in Nappanee

Hi there my name is Kaylee and Im 26 years old with 3 beautiful children. My oldest boy just turned 7 along with my 9 month old twins. Watching them grow, and being their mom has been a true blessing to me. Im looking to start an in home Day Care so I can spend more time with my kids (and hopefully yours too). Ive always worked a full time job, but now the demand of my job is more than I can take on with having 3 young children. I plan on opening my in home Day Care June 6th. We have a nice house with lots of rooms and toys to play with. We also have an acre of land in our backyard so when its nice out thats the place they can run and get their energy out. Our neighborhood is quiet, safe, and a place Im lucky to call home. Ive had some bad Day Care experiences with other people before, but I can assure you that I will take the very best care of your children and treat them as if they were my own I want you to be at ease when dropping them off knowing that theyre in good hands. Im looking to fill 4 spots. Being that I have 2 infants of my own I will only have one infant opening, and 3 toddler to elementary age children. My hours will be 7:30 a.m. 5 p.m. Full and part time. Reasonable rates, and vary depending on age. Please txt or call with any questions.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 574-535-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Hourly Rate $2.00
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile