Alexis Landen

Fun Mom of 4 Has Days and Weekends Days Free!

Sitter in Rock Island

Hello, my name is Alexis. I am a mother of 4 boys, and a full time manager. I am looking for some extra bill money, and something to do with my time at home. I love kids, and my boys and I always have a blast playing with other kids. I am available any day from 6am-4pm. Will provide breakfast, and lunch, and a trip to the playground across the street when it is nice out. I am also willing to bath if asked, and overnight if absolutely necessary, but I would need at least a weeks notice. I am a mother of 4 and I know how hard it is to have a night all to yourself. I charge different for each age. $18/day for 6 weeks-3 years and $15/day for 4 years . If you need overnight, it would be an extra $8 per child. Thank you and have a wonderful day!

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 309-292-... Confirmed
Zip Code 61201
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Training First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Hourly Rate $18.00
Number Of Children 5
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider