Christa Costa

Mother of four, and experienced child care provider, with openings for full or part time child care in my home

Sitter in Gilbert

I have a 6 year old daughter and a 3 year old son, and I would be honored to have the opportunity to care for your children. Full or part time. I am able to pick them up from school as well as take them for outings to the the zoo or elsewhere. My home is very clean, safe, peaceful, and fun. Outside play, craft time, and lots of opportunity for learning everyday. I am CPR/AED/FA certified, have been fingerprinted, TB tested, and have a Tax ID number. My experience includes being a nanny, working at Central Christian Preschool, and having children of my own. I have excellent personal references. Wholesome, all natural, organic meals can be provided as well. Please contact me for more information. Thanks!

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 480-338-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 20
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider