Carol Espinoza

Mother of four looking to extend her expertise with children who has a medical background.

Sitter in Miami

Hello, my name is Carol and I reside near the Dadeland Mall. I have about two years of babysitting when I was younger before I had my children. I have four children of which two of them live with me while the other two already have families of their own. I am available full time and can offer to pick up and drop off your loved ones. I have reliable transportation (2013 BMW x1 - small SUV) and a backup vehicle (2013 Ford Mustang). Currently I am a office manager for a cardiologist ever since I moved down from New York in the summer of 2013. Before that I was a medical assistant for Mt. Kisco Medical Group in upstate NY. I would like to begin a new chapter in my life by caring for children. Please either call/text me to discuss any questions you may have at 305-975-... or you can email me at

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 305-975-...
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Run Errands
Sitter Owns Transportation
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider