Olivia Madlock

Mother of One, Massage Therapy Student

Sitter in Chattanooga

My name is Olivia Madlock; I am 23 years old, a mother of one, massage therapy student, trained in CPR/first aid, and 13 years experience in child care. Looking for part time, weekend babysitting/after school care job. College educated, toddler/adolescent specialist. I am looking for: -parent(s) who have 1-2 kids between the ages of 4-6 and need after school care starting from 330pm -parent(s) who have 1-2 kids between the ages of 9 months-6 and need a regular weekend Babysitter. -parent(s) who have 1-2 kids between the ages of 2-6 and need a regular Babysitter for weeknights and weekends. I am responsible, mature, and am better than most at handling all types of children. My hourly rate varies between 10-15$ an hour depending on what your needs are. I am able to come to your home and offer my home as well for Childcare. Willing to cook and clean as well. I can give references, too! CALL OLIVIA @ 423-255-...

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 423-255-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 13
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile