Lindsey Landsman

Mother Of Three Offering Flexible Childcare In My Home Located In East Millwoods

Sitter in Edmonton

I am a mother of 3 who is offering affordable Childcare in my home. I charge $10/ hour per child plus a additional $2.50 per additional child. I do have a day home during the day so Childcare during the day may be limited. Located in East Millwoods close to 17th st Breakfast, lunch and dinner as well as snack will be provided with the fees. The food prepared will be discussed during the meet and greet. Some children prefer different foods and I would like to accommodate what preferences the child and parents want. My daughter has a severe allergy to nuts so I am experienced with the epi-pen and other medications. I also have my level C CPR. Which includes infants, Children, and adults. My services include: structured playtime as well as free play (depending on the childrens personalities) I have a clean and smoke free home. The only pets I have are guinea pigs. I promote fun and I can promise that you children will have a blast playing. I have toys to suite each childs interests and needs. For the older children we have crafts and educational toys that I love to do with the child. I also have a recent criminal record check. If you want to meet me to make sure you and your children feel comfortable with me please contact me and we can make arrangements. Thank You, Lindsey

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 780-288-...
Provider Type Individuals
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
Household Light Meal Preparation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile