Ashton Pope

Mother of Two Looking to Provide Overnight, Weekend and Drop-In Care

Sitter in Austin

I am 23 years old and the single-mother of 2 beautiful children. A 6 year old boy and a 5 month old girl. I am a movie fanatic who also loves to read and craft. Pinterest is my guilty pleasure I enjoy learning new crafts do to from the site. My children and I spend a lot of time going to play outdoors, crafting and watching movies. My son does have an Xbox but he is limited on the times and types of games he is allowed to play. I am from Leander, TX so I was born and raised in a small town so although I'm in the big City now I'm still country at heart and it comes out in my cooking which I'm sure your babies will love if I'll be cooking for them. I love animals although I am not an animal owner at this time. I do work full-time right now so my availability is mainly for overnights, date nights and my off days which are Sundays, Mondays and Tuesdays untill May 23rd when I'll be working from home and will be available much more. Again this is a pet free and smoke free peaceful home and I'm sure your child will feel welcome and comfy as if they were in their own home!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 512-809-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Nanny
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 4
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile