Veronica S

Full Time Sitter Available with Flexible Hours

Want To Connect With Veronica? Get Started Now


Sitter in Sarnia

I am a stay at home mom of a 4 year old daughter. I have over 10 years of experience working with children in various environments including a Day Care, schools, private home and other settings. I have my diploma in Child and Youth Work which I received through Lambton College. Through my three years of school I did placements in schools and group homes. While living out west I worked as a nanny for a wonderful family with three beautiful girls and briefly at a daycare in the toddler room supervising 5 toddlers at once. I am very crafty and enjoy planning daily age appropriate activities. I provide nutritious meals and snacks. I have lots of patience and a big heart. I treat all equally and get down to the child's level. My home is safe and warm and toddler proof. My hours are very flexible. I am available anytime of the day and am very comfortable with having your child stay over night if that's what is needed. I am even available on weekends. I am looking to help support my family while doing something that I love. I love working with children and watching them learn new things and discover new experiences. My rate is negotiable because I know that not everyone can pay the same. If this sounds like something that would suit your child care needs please feel free to give me a call. I look forward to hearing from you!!!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 519-466-... Confirmed
Postal Code N7T...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Services
Household
Hourly Rate $13.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile