Kimberly Griffin

Mother offering affordable in-home child care

Sitter in Peoria

As a Mother of two boys (one 2 yrs old and the other 4 months) I know how expensive Childcare can be, so I am looking to start my own affordable in-home Childcare. I have an open availability for up to 4 kids, all ages welcome. I have a child friendly home and have years of experience watching other family and friends children. We will have lots of fun with story time, free play, and arts and crafts. Available weekdays and weekends 6 AM- 3:30 PM Later times will be available, contact me for more information. Pricing varies: $20/ per day for children ages 1 (8 hour day) $30/ per day for children ages 0 months- 1 year (8 hour day) Hourly rates also available for shorter care times. Additional $5 fee if meals are not provided by parent. (Parents will need to provide all diapers, wipes, clothing, and any formula or special drinks if allergic to milk and/or juice) Please feel free to contact Kim with any questions you may have. A walk through appointment is available upon request if you would like to meet the family or see our play/care area. Call or text prefered, if no one answers please leave a message with your name, number, and brief message and I will return your call asap. I look forward to hearing from you!

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 970-676-...
Zip Code 85345
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Availability Live In
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
Household Light Meal Preparation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider