Crystalline Crawford

Mother Seeking Work, To Work For You

Sitter in Tampa

Hello, My name is Crystalline. I am 19 years old with an 8 month old son who is my WORLD! I love working with children & have had previous experience. I helped my mom when i was younger in her in-home daycare, took early childhood education classes, & also helped out at my church. I guarantee that your child will be learning something everyday. I do flash cards for ABC's & 123's, colors & shapes, movie time, nap time, reading corner, outside time, water time, homework for afterschool children, baking with older kids, color time, & even tummy time for the little ones. :) I do not allow my kids to watch TV all the time as i do not even have cable in my household. We have learning videos & movies. When daycare is started there will be a paper filled out & sign by the parent regarding your childs needs & well being. It let's me kno what they can & can't have or what they might be allergic too. There will also be a medication form to be filled out & signed. You will recieve a paper that goes home with your child each day reading "what i did today". It will tell you any accidents, food they ate, activities they did, & what they learned. I will also have a planned schedule to give to each parent of our everyday schedule. We will have feild trips so there will be permission slips to be signed. As i am not certified i am only allowed to have 4 children at a time. If you seem interested you can email me or give me a call at 813-863-...

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 813-863-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 9
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Training Cpr
First Aid
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $8.00
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile