Brittany Thornton

Mother to mother childcare

Sitter in Pompano Beach

Hi, I'm Brittany. First of all. I love children. I have a very nurturing personality and truly enjoy spending time with young children. I was a full-time nanny for 4-1/2 years from the birth of the child until she started school. I have worked in two different 4 star accredited preschools with ages ranging from 6 weeks to 4 years old. I also have a 1-1/2-year-old little boy of my own. I recently left the preschool I was working at to spend more quality time with my son. I know it can be tough going to work and leaving your child in someone elses care. I would love to be able to help a family out with child care and put their mind at ease. I would also love to see my son build a relationship with another child and enjoy playing and growing together. I spend a lot of time teaching my son and would offer your child the same regardless of age it is never to young to start! Along with many years babysitting, Nannying, and preschool certifications, I also learned a lot from my mother-in-law who is a speech pathologist and works with special needs children. I worked in management for several years but children are my passion and I am fortunate enough to have the opportunity to stay home and spend time helping them learn and grow. I have numerous references available. I am available full time or part time. Please get in touch with me at your convenience if you believe I would be a good fit for your needs. I look forward to it!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 615-568-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 9
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
General Special Needs
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider