Mercy Ogundairo

Motherly Care

Sitter in Elk Grove

I'm a professional Childcare provider with over 9 years experience, who works in a family's home caring for their children on a full time or part time basis. Depending on the position, I may or may not live with the family. I provide individual and experienced attention for a child(ren) in the comfort and safety of their own home. My main role is to provide a safe, caring, nurturing and stimulating environment in which a child(ren) can develop. My Childcare position may have slightly different responsibilities depending on the family requirements, the age(s) of the child(ren), and other factors, but typically include such responsibilities as caring for a child's physical needs, meal planning and preparation, cleaning up after children, helping children with schoolwork, organizing and engaging in activities, disciplining, teaching new skills, etc. Any housekeeping responsibilities are primarily child-related and may include light household pick-up, loading and unloading the dishwasher and children's laundry. I may work anywhere from a few hours/days up to 12 hours/day depending on the requirements of the family. My CPR and First Aid is current. So, feel free to contact me when you are ready for my service!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 916-271-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 9
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $12.00
Number Of Children 6
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile