Stephanie Beguin

Mother's Helper/Nanny needed for active family

Family in Aurora

Our family is seeking an active, friendly, and reliable mother's helper/nanny for year-round morning and afternoon help getting our 4 kids to/from where they need to be. We are a two career family, with one job necessitating some odd hours (ie: late evening, early morning, etc) and the other job requiring some travel (occasionally on short notice). Our core needs are Tues/Weds/Thurs from 7-9:30am and 4:00-7pm(ish). These hours and days would be extended were one parent traveling--but 9:30-3:30 are guaranteed "off" hours while school is in session. We will work hard to confirm needed days/hours with as much advanced notice as possible. Mornings involve getting the kids ready for school (breakfast and nagging to get out the door on time!) and dropping the little one off at Day Care. The afternoons involve picking up from daycare, shuttling to activities (ie: sports practices) and getting kids started on homework. When not traveling, mom works from a home office, so you must be ok with taking charge, even with mom in the house :-) *We would like that you have experience with school age children and be willing to assist with/oversee homework. *Must be willing to do light household chores such as some lunch preparation, and helping kids put away their laundry *Must have clean driving record and reliable car (may use mom's car, when needed) *Must display good judgment, an interest in kids, a positive attitude, patience, and a sense of humor! *Helpful if you have a flexible schedule since the schedule is (obviously) a bit unpredictable We are looking for someone to start ASAP, as our current great helper is off college shortly!

Family Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 720-244-... Confirmed
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile