Amie S

Motivated Mamma's Home Care

Want To Connect With Amie? Get Started Now

Sitter in Leland

I am a mother of two wonderful children (a 12 year old daughter and 10 month old son). We reside in a single family home in Leland. The environment here is clean, quiet, peaceful, and safe. I share this so you have an idea of who will be around your child as well as our environment should you choose me to help care for your child(ren). I am motivated to care for two children while you work, preferably full-time. I wish to also open my home for part-time needs or occasional care if you have somewhere you need to be without children or for an evening out. I am experienced with children of all ages. When I was young, I cared for my neighbors children. I used to live on a street with a lot of children, ages 2 to 13, all of which would gather at my house. My greatest experience comes from being a mother myself! We can work out logistics on food, drinks, and transportation according to your needs and any provisions I am able to accommodate/make. We can also discuss an amount that works for you. For part-time I am thinking $10 an hour and for full-time $500 (negotiable, depending). I am home with my 10 month old daily. We play toys, sing, eat, take walks (it's a short street), with occasional (rare) outings. If my 12 year old is home, she helps with the baby and is wonderful with children. We play Christian radio daily, so you won't have to worry about profanity exposure. We watch limited TV (do not have cable), but do watch an occasional age appropriate film on Netflix. As mentioned before, my home pretty much stays clean, is safe, and many say peaceful. We are into art, so the children and I will be getting into arts and crafts. I absolutely adore children and think of them as our future! It's good to invest in their lives and get to know the person they are on the inside! Please contact me if you would like to discuss care options further (Amie - 910-850-... or I am excited to meet you!

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 910-850-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Hourly Rate $13.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile