Olivia Shoemaker

Motivated Nanny New to Omaha

Sitter in Omaha

Hello, all! A little about myself: My name is Olivia. I am a 20 year old female. I have an Associates of Arts degree and plan on continuing my education in the future. I will be re-locating to Omaha from a little more western Nebraska on April 25th. I have babysat for family, friends, neighbors and strangers! I have watched children from 2-weeks-old to 12-years-old. I am currently a mother to a German Shepard puppy, and soon to be a new baby girl near the end of August! A little about the position I am seeking: I can start April 27th or anytime after. I would like to watch your children in your home, up to 5 kids! I am comfortable with any ages, but especially interested in families with small children who will not have to return to school in the fall. I am asking $5.00/hour for one child plus $2.50/hour for each additional child. Payment schedule will be discussed at a future date. I can work 7-days a week, any hours. I will have a completely open schedule, so I am flexible if you need me extra some days and not at all on other days. Days will spent playing outside, doing art or crafts, reading, and anything else that you request we do. All parents I have worked for have limited TV to 30 minutes per day, and that worked very well. I would like to have your child(ren) cook and prepare snacks with me so they can learn about healthy eating and are easier to keep an eye on! I will enforce any naps or chores that you let me know about, but will try to keep your kids busy having fun for the day. I will buy myself a zoo and/or pool pass if your children have one and will use them frequently! I have a clean driving record and reliable vehicle, so I can take your kids to the Children's Museum, play dates, or any activities they are involved in. I am due on August 25th, and am hoping to work until my due date. We can make a decision together whether you will not be needing me after that time, or if you would want me to return after a 5-8 week break to continue working in your home but allow me to bring my new daughter along as well! These decisions can be made during an interview or at a later date. I would like to have an interview before a start date, to be familiar with each others' expectations of the job. Please contact me if you have any questions or information, I will return a message shortly!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 402-860-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Training Cpr
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $9.00
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider