Marley Loveman-Brown

Motivated, Responsible, and Fun Student looking for Part-Time Work

Sitter in Boulder

I am a 17 year old senior at Boulder High School who is looking for a part-time Nannying job during the week that could become full-time over the summer. I started working at a family daycare when I was 11 and have picked up babysitting/Nannying jobs ever since. I have worked with many families in the Boulder area who have kids ranging from 2 months to 14 years old. I grew up with five siblings and truly enjoy spending time with children. I am available to cook, clean, drive to pick-ups and drop-offs, stay overnight and would love to help your family!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 720-256-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $18.00
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Marley Loveman-Brown

Sitter listing 100x100
Allie Cole

Marley is an absolute dream sitter - responsible, smart and wonderful with kids. She gives 100% to everything she does, so your kids will never feel bored or unattended. My daughter is 8 and begs to have Marley come over!

Share This Child Care Provider