Melissa Longee

Moving to the DFW area, looking for a nanny or elder care position.

Sitter in Cleburne

Hi, I will soon be moving to the DFW area and I am seeking a position as a full time nanny or in senior care. I am a 50 year old woman who has worked for the last seven years as a private duty caregiver to an elderly dialysis/stroke patient. I would like to secure employment before I move. I am also interested in caring for children, I was a child care worker through my college years and would love to work with children again. I have raised eight children and have one daughter, fifteen, still living at home. She is homeschooled. I have an associates degree, solid references and will be available to start by the end of December. If you feel that I would be a good match for you please contact Melissa at the phone number or email address listed above. Thank you.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 479-684-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 30
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $10.00
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile