Samantha K

Mrs. Samantha's Daycare

Want To Connect With Samantha? Get Started Now

Sitter in Martinsburg

I have openings to provide the best care for your infant, child or children. I am looking to watch two to three children ( Newborn to five years old) Monday through Friday, 7:00 AM to 6:00 PM. I have extensive experience in daycare settings. Now that I am a mom, I want to watch a few children, in addition to my year old son, at my home in a safe and quiet part of Martinsburg. I will provide all meals/snacks. I have lots of toys, music, numbers, coloring books, and other learning tools. I also read to the children and circle time for singing, dancing. I will also work with potty training. I am CPR certified and First aid certified. I have more than 30 hours of WV State Training and Registry System (STAR) classroom time. Discount negotiable for multiple children. I'm looking for long term (three plus months) services with an immediate need only. I also am able to watch children on the weekend at a special rate (must be a child that I watch during the week). If you are interested and want to know my reasonable rates and set up a time to come see my daycare and meet please reply to this email or call me --.... I look forward to hearing from you!! PLEASE NO SPAM!!!!

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 304-283-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Hourly Rate $13.00
Number Of Children 6
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile