Tamara Shorter

Mrs. Shorter Child Care Service

Sitter in Oak Grove

Hello everyone. My name is Mrs. Shorter and I'm looking to help mothers/fathers out with Childcare. I"m an at home mother/wife. I have a one year old son who is full of love and laughter. Im looking to care for 3 children. I'm available to work from 6am-6pm. I attend School from 6pm-10pm on Mon, Tues, & Thursday but If you need someone over nate or a date night I'm willing to work with you as well. I have 15 years experience with children from helping raise my little sisters/brother and my mother also had a daycare. I'm willing to work with you on the hours you may need me. I wouldn't mind coming to you and helping you out at your home but if more than one person need me I would do service from my home. I'm an army wife so I understand how it feels to need a Babysitter. I would never give your child anything that you wouldnt want them to have. I'm looking forward to meeting you and your child(ren). I'm looking to start Monday. Feel free to contact me via call, text or email. Thank You and have a blessed day !!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 773-934-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 15
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $15.00
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider