Kandace Wilson

Ms. K rugrats service child care gentle , loving ,experienced ,affordable

Sitter in Orlando

hello my name kandace I am 22 years old and grew up in Orlando, Fl. I come from a wonderful family of 9 children. My parents taught me the value of education and strong moral values from a very young age. I learned to take care of household duties. When I wasn't fulfilling family responsibilities, I often babysat other children in my neighborhood. I learned from a young age how to manage children, educate them, cook, clean and be dependable, safe and responsible. I also learned how to have fun and create positive and creative recreational activities that promoted growth and education for the children I cared for. I have 3 years of experience babysitting/nanny in all ages. I also have 2 years experience in housekeeping. I am comfortable with any pets you may have in the home. i am also employed with walmart from 10pm-7am and my off days are sunday. monday ,thursday but during day before 9pm i am available to watch your child my hourly rite start off at $20.00 but can be neogotiated i say that because it not about the money to me its about helping parents who looking for safe place n person to watch there child Thank you for viewing my profile as you consider who will be the best fit to help you care for your children. I would be happy to answer any further questions you might have. Please feel free to contact me.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 407-480-... Confirmed
Zip Code 32811
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Light Meal Preparation
Hourly Rate $20.00
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile