Keneka M

Ms K's Childcare Academy

Want To Connect With Keneka? Get Started Now


Sitter in Cincinnati

I provide a home away from home setting for my kids. Safe, educational and healthy environment for them to thrive in. In-home Childcare (in my home, in Finneytown) Age: Newborn - 5yrs Pick-ups and Drop-offs available in morning before 9am and evenings after 4:30pm (any times in between may be negotiated) Maximum 6 Children : Small enough that each child gets one on one attention, but enough children that they can grow up and socialize with a few friends, without tons of sickness like a center. Breakfast, Lunch and Snack Provided: For those children that can eat solids. Newborns and infants needing formula, it must be provided from guardians. Daily Class Time: Daily lessons taught everyday, age appropriate and individualized if specific child needs more help in specific area. Homework: For those children that may attend pre-school before coming to me I do help with homework and will tutor if any child needs it. Religion: Excepting of all religions. I feel it is important for children to experience diversity at an early age, they need to know not everybody is like them and there is nothing wrong with that. Rates: Daily rate for full time and part time. Also do hourly rate for children only needing care for a few hours. (call for rates)

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 513-545-...
Zip Code 45231
Provider Type Individuals
Services
Household
Hourly Rate $13.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile