Sharon H

Multi-lingual babysitter with flexible schedule

Sitter in Manhattan

Hi! I am a 22 year old student at the New School. I speak English and French fluently, and I have a good understanding of Arabic and Spanish. I naturally enjoy the company of children and have experience as a baby sitter in Paris and Egypt, with children from 2 to 12. I had the occasion to take care of younger babies more punctually. I also worked in a retail store selling clothing for kids, where I was in charge of keeping them entertained and help them try clothes on. At home I can help with homework in: - Spanish - French - English - Maths - Geography - History - any form of art (music theory, piano, painting,...) - Sciences for children up to middle school I can also cook meals, perform light house chores and take care of pets. I am dynamic, punctual and reliable. With children I am creative and enjoy inventing sharing playful activities, manual or intellectual. I am light-hearted and was told to have a way with children. I understand that spending time with someone from outside the familial circle can be stressful for a child, especially around night time; so I make sure every step of the day is a stress-free and pleasant time.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 929-499-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Pet Care
Training First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $25.00
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile