Sharon Wright

MummysHelp when you need an extra pair of hands

Sitter in Kanata

Hello, my name is Sharon, welcome to MUMMYSHELP. I am a 40 something mother, my daughter is 22 and has long flown the nest, she works as a head stylist in the fashion industry in London, England. I am originally from the UK myself and before moving to Canada with my husband I have lived abroad, most recently in Hong Kong, China, Taiwan and Thailand. In terms of my background I have run the family retail business, worked as an Executive Assistant to the CEO of an International Language School, managed a playgroup and worked as a teachers assistant, quite a variety of skills :-) I am the eldest of 4 children in my family. My brothers and sisters now have children of their own and like my mother and father, they never seem to have time to take a breath, let alone to take a rest. Life seems so much faster now we are living in the age of technology. Modern day parents seldom have the opportunity to relax, to take some much needed time for themselves, to recharge their batteries and power down. This is the reason why I started this business, in the hope that MUMMYSHELP could provide a service that creates some downtime in this stressful world we live in. Let me and my handpicked team at MUMMYSHELP lighten the load and give you that much needed rest. I look forward to hearing from you. Sharon

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 613-291-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Hourly Rate $15.00
Number Of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider