Seleste Hermann

I Have Over 10+ Years of Experience Providing Premium Care for Children

Sitter in Milwaukee

Hello! My name is Seleste :) I love to care for kids! I have experience with all ages, and feel comfortable watching up to six children at once. My pricing is negotiable and fair, and my schedule is flexible. I'm currently finishing up my degree at UWM in Psychology, just two classes left! I have an immense amount of experience watching children, starting when I was age 12. I've taken "safe sitter" classes, as well as previously being certified in first aid and CPR. I have references and work history available as well. I love kids, and out of all of the jobs I've held, watching children is by far my favorite! If I hadn't went to school for Psychology, I would have been a teacher; watching kids is kind-of a way to do that too :) I usually have a craft box, and love doing activities. In the past, we've found bugs and researched them, created a fake store and library, had picnics inside on rainy days and much more. I also love to exercise, and have played soccer, swam and ran track. I have a clean driving record, but would also enjoy taking the bike! I don't mind cooking and have an interest in eating well (thanks to the influence of my aunt, who owns a health food store haha). I also don't mind light cleaning, and therefore keep things tidy too. Again, references are of course available, as well as my resume. I'd love an opportunity to talk more with you, please do not hesitate to contact me. I look forward to hearing from you. Have a great day!

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 920-203-... Confirmed
Zip Code 53208
Years of Experience 20
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Number Of Children 6
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile