Charlene Grobb

My 2nd Home Daycare-Welland

Sitter in Welland

I currently have 2 FT positions open immediately! I am the mother to 2 girls (11 & 5). I have been running my home based daycare for over 4 years and I LOVE what I do. I live in close proximity to St. Andrew's and Princess Elizabeth. Hours of Operation: Monday-Friday: 6:00AM-6:00PM Price: $150.00 week FT or $33.00 day includes alls snacks and lunch I am/offer: *Reliability *References available upon request *Receipts (weekly or yearly) *Reasonable rates *Full, part, occasional, before & after school spaces *First Aid and CPR *Police clearance *A smoke-free environment *Availability for children from infancy to school age *Indoor/Outdoor playtime (weather permitting) *Meals and snacks provided *Located near several parks *A fenced in back yard w/ playset and toys *The children are stimulated using educational toys, reading material and learning processes. *We also celebrate everyone's birthday's, Halloween, Christmas, Valentines Day, etc.... To set up an interview, please feel free to call me at 905-329-... Charlene

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 905-329-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
First Aid


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider