Cherryl M

I would like to accept any flexible working schedule you need, and commit to at least a 3 years contract!

Want To Connect With Cherryl? Get Started Now

Sitter in Toronto

To my dear Employer : My name is Cherryl Mappala, my email is :, and my skype is :sweetcheng72 . I would like to accept any flexible working schedule you need, and commit to at least a 3 years contract! I am confident that I am the right one you are looking for! Not only because I have totally 4 years full time nanny and caregiver experience in Taiwan! But also I love to be with kids in any kind of ages! I would like to describe myself as an energetic, flexible, pleasant and easy going person. Currently I am working for Ms.Chens family in Taiwan as a nanny since May 2009 until now. She has 2 lovely boys whose ages are 4 and 2 now, and I take care of them since they were new born infants babies. I treat them as my own! I wake up every early morning at 6 am to prepare the meals for them, help them with washing and brush, dress them up. I like to join with them all kinds of activities, such as sports or painting, story reading, or just playing in the park! I also teach the kids personal hygiene and their behavior according to their parents request. Since both of the parents are working, I am the only one to take the responsibility to maintain a safe and cleaning environment in the home. I also perform all the household chores, like cleaning, mopping, laundry and ironing, cooking etc. When they were infants and toddlers, I took care of them even in the midnight! The reason I like to work in Canada, because I want to support my family in the rest of their life. And pursue my better future life in Canada too! Even though I love my present employers family so much! I love to work with kids, cause it is my passion and my believes that kids will make love stronger, days shorter, nights longer, home happier, clothes dirty, the past forgotten, and the future worth living for!! Their laugh, their giggles, they are all angels to me! I am extremely dedicated to any family that I have the opportunity to be employed with. I am confidently saying that I am ready to make a contribution to the welfare of the family that I will work for! Sincerely Yours, Cherryl Mappala PS: I would like to offer more details if you can contact my email :

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Hourly Rate $13.00
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile