Clarice Arcia

My name is Clarice Arcia I am 19 and a previous nanny for family of 4 boys, (ages new born, 5, 7, 9) looking for new family!

Sitter in Fresno

My name is Clarice Arcia I am 19 and a previous nanny for family of 4 boys, (ages new born, 5, 7, 9 when i first started) I have been watching this family for 5 years and sadly they have recently moved to Kingsburg and so I am currently looking for work! I have new prices and flat rates! DAYCARE I want to start a daycare out of my home so, if you want to drop kids off for flat rate per month Monday through Friday any hours for 1 kid will be 375 to 400 depending on age for 2 or more children the price per month Monday through Friday any hours will be between 450 to 525 depending on age and how many children daycare will include a very safe environment (this is a clean household with no drinking allowed in the house I do not smoke and I am CPR certified) lots of activities and interacting like arts and crafts tutoring snacks play time nap time if requested and pick up from schools if requested i have a Chrysler pacifica seats 6 i have a clean driving and criminal record and am a very safe driver and have been trusted to go on long trips with children as well as pick up from school. NANNY For a nanny i will be going to your house for one kid flat rate of 600 to 650 depending on age per month any day Monday through Sunday any hours for two or more kids the flat rate will be between 650 and 725 depending on how many children and ages this will also include light to medium cleaning car transportation pick ups and drop offs to school naps feeding and or cooking and any other service that is needed I am a clean responsible young lady and love children and cant wait to be a mom myself! I am very patient and kind never raise my voice I love to interact and never just sit back lots of activities and crafts as well i have lots of references from moms and dads and contact numbers. I would love to have an interview with any parent who is considering I want you and your children to feel safe and comfortable with me before deciding so please give me a call text and or email to see when we can meet!! Cant wait to get to know you!!

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 559-776-...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $9.00
Number Of Children 6
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile