Cotina S

My name is tina Smith-Jackson ,i live in Broadview Illinois ,stay at home wife,mother,grandma,mother in law that love kids

Want To Connect With Cotina? Get Started Now

Sitter in Broadview

I am a at home mother,wife,grandma,mother in law and daughter that's been unemployed for the last 6 years do to a job injury. I've been married for 20 years,have 2 grown sons and a little 5 year old doggy name madison that's my baby. One son married with 3 children living in the Suburbs of South Milwaukee Wisconsin and 1 Son in the military Airforce stationed in Wyoming for almost 3 years. Family is very important to me and my husband,kids,grandkids and mother are my world. I have my own vehicle and trying to work to save money so i can enroll in a online class to get me a Degree. I raised my sons to be smart,respectable,honest, loving,caring and friendly to and for others. I never thought about being a nanny because my husband and i travel 2-3 times a year. When i was employed i worked a lot of hours and i truly understand how hard it could be working and tending to children or not having that time or schedule to fit work and school for the kids but i did it and they are successful, my oldest is a truck driver,and the youngest is in the military with know children. I do go to the doctor oftentimes to get check ups because i am on SSA do to the work injury,and i do take medications but can still work a job as long as i am not lifting over 20 lbs. Or straining myself. I'm a caring,honest and lovable person that has also raised and help raise 10 nieces and nephews. I sometimes like having barbecues,bowling,reading and watching television. I worked different jobs in my life starting at age fifteen until thrity nine,when i hurt my back lifting heavy packages at work do to not having the proper help. I have my high school diploma,certification in Security Guard from Triton College and a certification from RayGram Association a (D.S.P.) Certificate which is Direct Support Person ,I cared for people with mental disabilities or mental disorders,verbal & Non verbal clients, and i have a heart that has cared for other peoples all my life. I've never had a nanny or Babysitter job and i really don't know what all come with the job but caring for a child or person comes natural in life. I'm trying to have a career change since my nest is empty and i have free time on my hand daily. I would like to take on the job if it is something that i am interested in but i would need to hear what is required daily ,pay rate amount, hours and days needed. Any further questions feel free to contact me at 708-785-... mobile number. Or email at

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 708-785-...
Hourly Rate $13.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile