Brianna Mulcahey

Nanny

Sitter in Saint Paul

I have two younger sisters who are 7-8 years younger than I am. When they were just born, I was the big sister who wanted to do everything for my mom, such as changing their diaper, feeding them and finding ways to make them entertained. As I got older, I took a babysitting class where I became a certified Babysitter. I also was certified in CPR by the Red Cross. Since I have had all these experiences, I started to take care of all of my neighbor's children, where I would take them outside if it was warm enough. If they were old enough, I would engage them in learning activities or doing really fun crafts. I have a binder full of ideas. My neighbor's children were along the ages of newborn to 5 years of age. Other work experiences include being in retail and I have held a management position for a year. Retail has given me the opportunity to focus on how to manage multitasking well and it's an environment where I'm always on the go. On my down time, I usually read styling books and make sketches for my fashion line. I'm also someone who tries to remain active, so I usually go on early morning runs or when I have time, I go to Yoga

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 651-621-...
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile