Jessica Vega

Nanny!

Sitter in Mesa

Hi I am 25 years old with 7 years experience in child care. I enjoy arts and crafts, learning activities and all outdoor fun. I currently live in San Tan Valley, AZ with my husband and 5 month old son. I would like to find a family where I am able to bring my son with me but if it is an issue I have a full time Babysitter for him. I can provide house cleaning such as laundry, vacuuming, dishes, and any other light cleaning needed. I can always provide transportation if need, I do have my own vehicle if one is not provided. I have worked in child care centers as well as preschools for most of my career. I have attended some college classes and hope to one have my degree in elementary education. I am available 5 days a weeks and can do the occasional weekends if needs. Please feel free to contact me any time. Thank you!!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 480-489-... Confirmed
Zip Code 85143
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Nanny
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $15.00
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile