Sylvie By

Nanny

Sitter in Sunnyvale

EXPERIENCE: * 4 years of child care ( took care of infant from the day of birth till four years. By the time he was going to school, awakened every morning prepared for school, prepared his breakfast, and school snack, took to school and pick up after school. * I was also a child care assistant at a French speaking Day Care.( play with kids, feed them and help put them in bed for their nap) * Babysitter for a 5 months old baby girl at a private home (feeding, diaper change, bathing, play, took her for a walk at the park) * Nanny and housekeeper for a single mom of 13 years old twins and a 7 years old girl ( I coordinated youngest one tutoring days, grocery shopping, dropped and picked up the kids to school and activities( mostly the youngest one. The twin preferred to walk to school, but I often dropped and picked them to and from activities), prepared breakfast, lunch, and dinner, light house cleaning.) * Sale associate at Ann Taylor Loft, Macy's Loehmanns, and Payless. I recently worked as a nanny where I took care of an infant and a toddler (prepared his food, diaper change, ensure that he takes his nap, play, read him stories, drive to school and park him to the park for additional playtime, light housekeeping.) My passion is writing educational and fiction children book, learning new languages, and exercising. And I speak fluent French.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.fr
Phone Number 408-316-...
Services Babysitter

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile