Ashley Hagen


Sitter in Lorain

Ashley A. Hagen 440-986-... WORK EXPERIENCE January 2010- June 2012 Nanny I worked for a family of four, a little girl and a baby boy. Duties included changing diapers, naptime, playtime, outings, running errands inclusive of grocery shopping, dry cleaning etc. I also prepared meals, laundry and light housekeeping. October 2009- January 2010 Nanny Unfortunately due to location I ended my term with a family of 6 after only a short period. I worked with four children ages 2-9, which inclued two twin boys. Duties included meal prep and transporting children to various activities. May 2008- February 2009 Studio Associate- Portrait Innovations Duties included taking photos, answering phones, customer service, and cleaning. May 2004- May 2008 Nanny I took care of a little one year old boy until he was school age. Duties included diaper change, naptime, playtime, meal prep, and outtings. EDUCATION Garfiled High School 1999-2003... Diploma LANGUAGES English HOBBIES/INTERESTS Photography, travel REFERENCES Heather George-Boss/Parent 330-670-... Rose Kuel-Work Associate 330-419-... Melissa Kolenz-Personal 216-246-...

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 440-986-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 9
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider