Liudmila Patterson

Educated Reliable Nanny for live-out position

Want To Connect With Liudmila?

Get Started Now

Sitter in Burbank

I am a mother of an adult daughter. I've worked as a Babysitter and nanny with four families for 7 years. I have experience with infant, toddler and preschool age kids. I am fully bilingual in English/Russian and have a good education from Russia University and I strongly believe that reading books is very important for children (much more important than watching TV and playing video games). I am vegetarian, very active and love being outdoors. I have strong organization abilities and able to multitask. I am neat, honest and diligent. I like to cook healthy food and always willing to do light housekeeping and laundry when baby takes a nap. I am also eager to teach kids how to sew and to knit and other crafts. I love kids of all ages, have a natural way to connect with kids and always build a great relationships with them.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 818-669-... Confirmed
Zip Code 91505
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Run Errands
Sitter Owns Transportation
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $15.00
Number Of Children 2
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider