Kaylan Winegeart

Nanny and Caregiver

Sitter in Jacksonville

Hello I am an experienced nanny, who is looking for work. I have 5 years experience with infants to toddlers to 12 year olds. I am available anytime, for live-in or live-out, CPR certified, have a vehicle, car seats and love working with kids. I have no kids of my own yet. I can start immediately as my family the mother is not working anymore and am not needed. I was with them for five years taking care of three children. I can do housework, homework, cook and clean, I have references and look forward to hearing from you! Please e-mail me and I will provide you with my phone number. Let me know your details. I am also open to senior citizen care, as companionship/errand runner. I AM NOT IN ANY WAY MEDICALLY TRAINED (besides CPR). I appreciate it! Thank you.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 904-333-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile