Brittany Lucent

Nanny and Home Helper in daytime hours at Seminole house for 20 month old sweet boy


Family in Seminole

We need a nanny for our 20-month-old son in Seminole. And we're looking now! Some light tidying up would be part of our caregiver's responsibilities. We do have pets, so please consider that when applying. Our child has a special diet that we will review with you upon interview - he has a metabolic disorder that requires a strict diet that we follow to a tee. We require that you have your own car, and a non smoker. Occasional assistance with laundry would be great. We're looking for a caregiver who likes being active outdoors, but can have fun inside on those rainy days. Educational games are popular at our house, so we hope you like playing them too! Preference given to those who love reading to kids. Bonus points if you're interested in music or the dramatic arts. Arts and crafts lovers are strongly encouraged to apply! The hours are M-F 8:45 am-4:15 p.m. in our home. This is a daily salaried position. Thank you for your time and interest. Brittany @ timtraninsurance .com Who you'll care for: 1 child 1 Child aged 7 months - 3 years We're looking for: Comfortable with pets Light Housekeeping Meal Preparation Laundry Has a car

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 727-463-...
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile