Orly Shalom

Nanny and housekeeper looking for a job

Sitter in Chicago

Hello, i'm an Experienced 27 year old nanny and housekeeper, looking for a steady job. I'm available to a full time job, in-house living or out. Taking care of children through the day, driving them to school and after school activities, preparing food and feeding, house chores, whatever you need- i am available for you. In addition, if the children need private lessons in every school subject or even hebrew lessons in any level, i have much experience with this area as well. I am a native Hebrew speaker and learned biology and physics for 3 years. I have been a private teacher for 3 years when i went to college. I'm fresh, highly motivated, energetic and always-positive hard worker who would love nothing more than to make your home a successful and a clean one! For more details you're welcome to contact me on my phone, or text me if it's more comfortable for you. I'm completely fluent in English and Hebrew. Orly- 312-785-...

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 312-785-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider