Stephany Laya

Nanny / Au pair / sitter

Sitter in Vancouver

Hi , my name is stephany, I'm from Venezuela , I worked in Canada as Au pair for 7 months. I really like the kids. I love my family, I am 25 years old, but with a high level of responsibility. I speak spanish perfectly and with good English. I work as volunteer at a kindergarten with visual impairment, I love playing, teaching and supporting children. I can help parents with some who doings in the home, with shopping and you need my support. I want to be more than an au pair, I want to be a support to the family. Feel free to contact me whenever you want. Experience Family Jancowski Oct 2015-May 2016 Langley,B.c Au pair Bolivarian school June 2014- June 2015 voluntary Braille Venezuela Help visually impaired children with homework MENA`S Radiographic Center,c.a. October 2013-May 2014 Venezuela dental assistant Help in assisting children and adults in dental treatment by the dentist. activities ranging from assisting the dentist in are made operations, identify dental anatomy, identify major diseases Oral and sterilize tools, to perform oral hygiene to patients Studies Central University of Venezuela Dentistry 2009 CURRENTLY Training Center Santo Domingo FIRST AID AND TECHNICAL HOSPITAL The Professional Institute CETBE C.A. COSMETOLOGY

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 778-938-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Last Online October 18, 2016 at 1:23 AM EDT
(3 days ago)


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

Stephany Laya’s Other Listings

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile