Deborah Wilkerson

Nanny available 8:30-3:15 (or longer) mon-fri, some saturdays. Your home.

Sitter in Noblesville

Hi, I'm Deborah. I have one child age 6. So I am wanting those school hours. I can work later in the evening if I am able to pick my son up from the bus with the kids. I have worked for 4 licensed daycares, paths to quality level 4. I have a cpr first aide certification. Of course I do not have a copy of my background check but the daycares I worked for require one. A little about my personality, I am a people pleaser, I am always positive, and happy, and cheerful giver. I sing to kids a lot, and am very patient and kind. (REally I am!!) Kids always love me, because I am silly and laid back and I want them to be happy so I'm very outgoing and interactive, and I am a great listener. I live in noblesville near downtown. So I'm looking for somewhere close. If you live close to me I could possibly even be there by 8:15 in the morning. My son's bus comes as 8am usually. And gets back at 3:35. I'd love to take the kids to the park and museums and I love doing art activities, and can write weekly lesson plans as well. lovingarmschildcarelacc on facebook or Deborah Wilkerson. @ out look dot com Thanks.

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 317-366-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $8.00
Number Of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile