Avery Fain

Nanny available for hire

Sitter in Rockwall

Hi, my name is Avery. I am 17 years old and done with high school with the exception of a few online classes that I do at home and on my own time. I grew up in a loving Christian home full of kiddos with all kinds of different needs. I was always the oldest, giving me an amazing opportunity to grow and learn things that most people do not get to learn until parenthood. My mom became ill and required help with the kiddos which again, provided me with the blessing of getting to work with the kids in the house on a more mature level. I really feel that God has blessed me with a heart for children and with the patience and caring nature it takes to love kids. I believe in imagination and I believe in education. I grew up in Montessori schools. I enjoy games that have an educational value. I love anything outdoors. I am here to provide love, a safe environment and fun for your children while you are at work. I am not here to sit on your couch and watch your children make a mess of your home. I do house work such as cleaning the toy room with the kids, cooking, grocery shopping and carpool. I have my own transportation and am willing to travel as far as 15 miles away from Rockwall, Tx. Please feel free to contact me via phone at any time at 972-741-... Thank you

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@ymail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 972-741-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $12.00
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile