Victoria Gallant

Nanny available

Sitter in Hamilton

Hi there My name is Victoria Gallant, I am 19 and planning to graduate from Laurenzos school of hair design on May 9 2014. I am currently looking for part time evening work until may 10 2014 when I can start working full time (8:00am-12:00am) I have been Babysitter since I was 12 years old and have babysat children from newborn-14 years old. I have done my babysitting course and have CPR training for infants-senior. I have also babysat pets so I am comfortable with any animals that may be in the house. I currently own an English mastiff so no dog is too big for me lol. I have a great sense of humour and imagination, my hobbies include, hiking, fishing, music, reading, swimming, art and music. I am comfortable helping your children with homework, and i love doing school art and science projects My rule for computer/tv time is: if you play outside for an hour you can watch tv or play a game for an hour. Since summer is approaching its important children get outside to play. I also normally feed children healthy snacks with one junk food item while babysitting. I have 0 tolerance for misbehaving but always given the children a chance to fix what the have done wrong. I am currently working on getting my g2, and can provide my own transportation, I am looking for a live put position but can possibly do a live in depending on the circumstances. If you have any other question pleAse feel free to message me through email or send me a text message or phone call

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 905-520-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $15.00
Number Of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile