Jessica Kabatra

Nanny available in Midwest City, OK. Up to 24/7 availability in some cases. Details inside.

Want To Connect With Jessica? Get Started Now

Sitter in Midwest City

My name is Jessica. I am 33 years old, and I have over 10 years of experience in babysitting and was a full-time nanny to three children in Texas from --..., which I ended with my relocation to Oklahoma for family reasons. I am available as a full-time nanny now in Midwest City, OK or surrounding areas. The only thing I ask is to be able to take my daughter (6 years old) to school in the mornings (drop off at 8:20am) and pick her up from school in the afternoons (pick up at 3:50pm) and have her with me after school if you need me in the afternoons/evenings. I can work from your home or mine. I have two cats in my home, though. So, my home would not be ideal for anyone with cat allergies. From my home, however, I can be available 24/7, including weekends and holidays. If I work from your home, though, I would still need to be able to do the school drop-off and pick-up for my daughter (I can take your little one/s with me), and have her with me when she is not in school, and I cannot work 24/7, some weekends, or some holidays from your home, depending on the situation. I would need to be off by 6pm, if I work from your home in order to properly care for my daughter in the evenings. I am looking for serious, long term clients. I can nanny for 1-3 children at a time ages newborn to 12 years old. I charge an hourly rate of $5/hr for one child, $8/hr for two children, and $10 per hour for three children. I accept cash or checks only.

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 405-206-... Confirmed
Hourly Rate $13.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Listing