Shantel Miller

Nanny available now!

Sitter in Brandon

Hello! I am a 25 year old mother of a beautiful 2 year old boy, I absolutely love children and I am looking for a permanent nanny position. I have my own transportation and clean driving record, non smoker, no drug use, and a clean background. I am in dire need of a way to help out at home, my hubby is having a hard time providing everything we need and I don't want to miss out on the time with my child. I really look forward to hearing from everyone please only serious inquiries, I had a bad experience on here once and the person never showed up or called. Hopefully I can begin to care for your family and help make your life a little easier very soon! Pleaese e-mail me or you can also text me at 813-308-...

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 813-308-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $11.00
Number Of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider