Anna Jones

Nanny available today!

Sitter in Everett

I am originally from Oregon and lived in Idaho for six months before moving to Snohomish County in November of 2015. I did a lot of my babysitting in Oregon as I grew up there. I worked as a live in caregiver for Alzheimers and Dementia ladies in both Oregon and Idaho. I am currently working the front desk at a hotel as well as a few other jobs but am looking to work at one job full time. I have lots of experience and I am willing to discuss with you what you as the parent would like and we can come up with a plan, activities and other things you would like me to do. I am looking to work on a flat salary and work between 35-45 hours a week. if you need more or less or your schedule varies I am more than willing to work with you on that as well. I have been an active Babysitter since I was about 16. I am now 21 and love children. I want to be able to help your child(ren) to grow and learn. I would also like to help you be able to get things done as far as helping with laundry, dishes, carpooling ect. I have experience in all these areas as well as in potty training, bath time and helping a child who may need some extra help in these areas. I really do appreciate your consideration. Thank you, Anna Jones

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 541-406-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Number Of Children 5
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile