Veronica DeSouza



Sitter in Framingham

I have experience working with children of different age groups. I have been a caregiver for children as young as 2 months old up to 15 years old. I have strong ability to understand and follow specific instructions and procedures In my previous jobs I provided and performed different duties such as: * Provide a meal or snack for the children * Bathe and dress children * Clean up dining area after meal * Adhere to particular dietary rules inside family * Maintain grocery list * Prepare and pack children's lunches *Performed simple first aid in emergencies. * Vacuum room and areas used by children * Carry out children's shopping as directed by the parents * Accompany children in parks and activity clubs * Transport of children to and from school or bus stop * Supervise children's activities in their own rooms and play areas * Manage Laundry of whole family (Sheets/towels and other linens) * Carry out grocery shopping and run errands * Oversee children's homework * Keep the kitchen neat and orderly during work hours * Empty and dispose kitchen garbage I am very flexible; therefore, if there is any other duty or especial request I am willing to consider it.

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 508-816-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Number Of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

Veronica DeSouza’s Other Listings