Tara McMullin

Nanny/ Babysitter/Assistant Available (Rsm/ Mission Viejo/ Irvine )

Sitter in Mission Viejo

Hi my name is Tara McMullin. I am 17 years old and I have been a nanny for 4 years now. I know my age is nerve wracking but I have a lot of experience! Previously I have worked with kids ages of 5,8,3, 6 months and 3 months. I am currently a part time personal assistant for a termite control company in irvine. My hours are flexible so i can work to our schedule. I live in dove canyon, so if you are in rsm i am within a 15 mile radius. I have reliable transportation to and from work each day! I do not have a car but my mom and sister drive me to work each day. More Details on Expirence: I have previously worked with a family that had a 3 month old a 2 year old and a 3 year old. I worked with another family who had a 6 month old and a 3 year old. I worked with another family who had a 5 year old and an 8 year old. at all of the jobs i cooked, cleaned, engaged in activities started to teach the alphabet and numbers to the children.Did laundry and took care of the household.I know that i will surprise you with my ability to take care of your children.I love kids they are my passion and one day i hope to own my own daycare. ASSISTANT EXPERIENCE: I have experience with assistant work as i help my families company on my free time, my duties are, posting adds on ebay craigslist and amazon. Shipping amazon orders as well as ebay, taking to customers, and emailing customers, I am also experienced with doing inventories, and sorting goods..... parents previously had a plastic manufacturing company and i was there assistant as well before the company filed chapter 11 bankruptcy. I was recently a part time assistant for a termite and pest control company. I schedule appointments, answer phones, create flyers, do online marketing, type reports, notice of completion, invoices and emails to customers daily. I am very experienced with Microsoft word, excel, power point and any other programs your company uses i know i can learn and become an expert at in no time. I may be a young girl but i will blow you away if you give me the chance. I am a very fast learner and could tackle any task thrown at me! I know I am young but if you give me the chance i will show you i am good for this position!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 949-973-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Services Nanny
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile